Day 16

Okay, so you’re all going to hate me.. There’s like nothing to blog about… again!

I know, terrible right?

Basically, I woke up.. and Heidi was on her way out the door to go to her work training thing. Then I went back to bed, only to be woken up again by the guy from Shaw to install the internet. Seriously, we had to pay like $25 for the guy to come in, plug it into the wall.. and then make sure the lights come on. Honestly, I could have done that myself.. but they said we couldn’t/weren’t allowed. Ugh.

So after he left, I plugged in the wireless router and installed that by myselff.. cause I’m cool. Not that it’s hard at all lol. Thenn… I got changed, and went out to Brentwood.. Wasn’t that exciting there.. Metrotown is way better. But still, I asked EB games and the pet store if they had jobs… EB games said no, pet store gave me their boss’s email address to send my resume to.. so I did.. aand yeah. Pretty boring isn’t it?

Can’t think of much else..
Oh, Heidi was demonstrating the speech thing she has to do to sell knives….. haha it was boring ๐Ÿ™‚ lol I got up and walked away.. I said “imagine if the person you were giving the speech to just got up and walked off” then I got up, and walked outside and pretended to leave… To which Heidi got up, shut the door and said “Thanks Mrs James for your lovely home!” and locked me out LOL. Then she shut the blinds…. and said “If you want your house back, you have to buy some knives! See, I’m such a good sales person!”

LOL. It made me laugh. ahaha.

Besides that, boring day really!

    • Osama McCrotchface
    • May 7th, 2010

    “Mrs” James aye? You got something to tell us Jessica? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • no i don’t aaron ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      she was acting as if i was the customer she was giving the knife demo to ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

    • Dom
    • May 7th, 2010

    Haha, go Heidi ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

