Day 20

oh oh oh, wow. it’s only been 20 days? that’s weird. Feels like it’s been foreverrr..

Okay, so, again.. today.. I did nothing.. Basically drank a whole bottle of mango juice.. and watched the Dark Knight cause I haven’t seen it yet.. and yeah. I’m cool.

I think we’re going to meet up with Irene tomorrow, our German friend from the hostel. She’s back in Vancouver apparently. So, that’ll give us something to do.

I took a photo of all my bus tickets.. ahah. I swear there was more, but I can’t find them right now.


And that’s pretty much it!

I might try and go to bed earlier tonight.. I’m sure it won’t happen tho.
GOODNIGHT.

    • Dom
    • May 11th, 2010

    What do you mean ‘only’

    Ugh, its going so slow

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

