Day 28

Boo!

So today I woke up semi early again, though I didn’t emerge from my room until 10.30, again 🙂 Just seems to be the time I get hungry!

Speaking of hungry, and breakfast.. this is the Special K here..


Honestly, this is the Special K! It’s like the Rice Bubbles and the Special K factory’s just like mixed together and figured no one would notice? It even snaps, crackles, ANDDD pops! It’s insane! It actually doesn’t even taste like special K, it tastes like rice bubbles! So confusing.

Anywhoo! Went to the mall again, Heidi applied at a few more places.. then we went down towards the pet place.. it’s all like a Korean small mall thing there, and Heidi wanted to go into the supermarket there. Everything was in Korean or Japanese or whatever.. couldn’t tell what anything was ahaha. Bought a box of mangoes tho! They’re tiny things! Heidi bought some noodles and curry and whatever else it is she liked from there. She was having a blast in there LOL.

Then I went and had my interview… went pretty well I think. She liked me.. But apparently I was “over qualified” that’s why I never heard back from them to start with. So very annoying. No wonder we’re not getting any calls back.. we’re over qualified! Pretty much we’re just too good for them so they can’t pay us $6-8 like they would like to.

Anywhooo.. Got home, then got a call from the lady from the pet store again saying I made it to the call back interviews. So that’s tomorrow! With the store manager! ohhhh my. Going to be scary haha.

What else.. went upstairs and got Richard to print me off some things to take in tomorrow.. hopefully they’re useful! Hoping I get the job.. any money income would be great right now! And hopefully Spencers or something wants me too sometime!

Okaay.. gonna go now.
BYE.

    • Osama McCrotchface
    • May 19th, 2010

    What… ever.

    • g-ma
    • May 19th, 2010

    W’at! What?

    Overqualified….nice though to know that

    A pet shop Jess?
    ah! they’ll know what a pet you are

    Hi Aaron
    What do you think,…. is she having fun or not?

    • g-ma
    • May 19th, 2010

    With apologies Jess, however something I need to address:

    WordPress, try to understand, I want a subtle avatar…
    like a white square with two light blue lines…. )(

    I think what I am aiming for could be called..understated

    ah well wordpress, as one ages one’s hair normally silvers or greys, mine as yet hasn’t,

    🙂

    • Osama McCrotchface
    • May 20th, 2010

    Hi Grandma!

    It’s kinda hard to tell… Perhaps Jess will start to have some real fun when she starts working and making some good money. By the way Jess, buy me something. Also, Michelle is right next to me. She asked who I was talking to, and I said Jessica. She said “who’s Jessica?” She’s a bitch, I know. But now she says Hi. Hi!

    That is all.

    • oh michelle! shame on you! and i just got your text.. SHAMEE ON YOU!

      Yeah aaron, I agree.. I need a job so i can make friends! I’ll know by the end of the week if i get the pet store one! 😀

    • g-ma
    • May 20th, 2010

    Hi to all of Malcolm’s offsprings.
    Missed my new avatar here, yes wordpress that is more like it

    btw Aaron don’t be deceived, Jess is having fun

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

