Day 36

Oheyy.

Again, I woke up around 9ish.. I was excited to have my Special K x Rice Bubbles cereal for breakfast. It’s sad that I really look forward to my cereal in the mornings. LOL. In fact.. I’m looking forward to it already. >_>

Aaaand.. I watched more episodes of The Secret Life of the American Teenager again. Slowly making my way through season 2. I made another salad.. and had some biscuits with peanut butter & honey and some with peanut butter & jam.. mmm. I feel like a sandwich tho sometime soon, so I’m defrosting some bread now for tomorrow lol. My life is so sad..

What else.. oh, I’m enrolling in Uni I guess.. well, mum’s doing that for me lol. I’ll just have to print & scan a page so I can sign it.. ahaha. Figured I may as well try Uni..

Okay I’m boring myself with this boring blog post. This is terrible.. I’m sorry!

BYE >_>

    • g-ma
    • May 27th, 2010

    Well Jess, guess who’s now driving the dual cab

    Uni seems like a good idea and so does the peanut paste, with honey and jam though? the Canadians must have caught that from the Yanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

