Day 37

Maybe I should just stop blogging.. Cause again.. I didn’t do anything!

I had a sandwich today, it was so exciting. As well as my cereal for breakfast. Oh it was good! But I’m really craving waffles. Like, I want to go to IHOP! Saturday morning maybe.. sounds good!

Watched more TV today.. Yep.. All my cool TV shows lol.

I don’t really have much to say.. Alexis and I had to work out the bins haha. I knew they had to go out, but I didn’t know what the recycle one was.. and there’s 3 bins out there too. I thought there was only 2. So I’m kinda confused.  But it’s all good now.

OH IT’S POURING DOWN RAIN BTW. NOT HAPPY! Friggen rain. Got the carnival tomorrow. HOW WILL THIS WORK! Grr… I guess we shall find out, right? I really hope it doesn’t stick around. Or at least gives us a break while we set up and stuff.

Aaaand.. that’s pretty much it. Don’t have anything else to say really. I might as well be off..
NIGHT!

    • Osama McCrotchface
    • May 28th, 2010

    Poor effort lately Jessica.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

