Day 46

Soo.. today.. I didn’t do anything.

It was good 🙂

Nah, I was really tired still from yesterday, and I had a bit of a headache.. Must have been dehydrated or something. But yeah… Carnival again tomorrow! Gotta remember sunscreen… and food.. I’m getting picked up at 7.25am outside 😐 Way too early.. but the carnival is all the way down in Mission, (everyone says it’s SOO far away).. so eh. Nice 6am wake up for me..

Talked to Jordy for an hour tonight about Pokemon too.. lol funny kid.

And yeah. Nothing really exciting. I should probably go to sleep now.. but Superbad is on! But it wont finish until midnight, so really.. I better go to bed..

Alright! NIGHT!

    • g-ma
    • June 6th, 2010

    Hey, where did everyone go?

    Ah, that’s right – the Carnival

  1. I’m a carnie now, be proud grandma!

    • g-ma
    • June 7th, 2010

    Just keep the smile on your face Jess, and I’ll be happy; it all sounds like fun

    • paige
    • June 12th, 2010

    yeah no happy birthday or anything *tear*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

