Day 58

Sooo… I didn’t do anything today ๐Ÿ™‚

Good fun.

I actually slept until 11am, almost 12 hours sleep ๐Ÿ˜ I could have kept sleeping too! But I made myself get up when I saw it was 11. I must have really worn myself out with unicycling yesterday..

Speaking of unicycling.. Got an email from Marie, (the German from unicycling). With some of the photos one of the other girls took. LOL. There’s a photo of us doing the “flying” thing!! So funny. Heidi and I laughed so hard at this photo.. (Oh, my behind was showing… so I crossed it out. And Heidi wanted me to cross her face out too. LOL)


And I wondered why my arms REALLY hurt…

And yeah! Pretty funny. Anywhooo.. I’m watching Team America right now haha, classic. I should probably head off to bed soon though.. Carnival tomorrow! Still sorting out my lift though I think. I’ve got one sorted out but I have to leave here at like 10, but I don’t start til 2.30. So they were trying to arrange me a later lift, but I’m not sure yet… We’ll see…

So yep, night!

    • Step Dad
    • June 18th, 2010

    Not too sure about that face you put on Hedi… LOLOL>

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

