Day 79

Sooo today was very boring.. again. I really suck at this! Haha. Still no job.. pathetic really. 😦

So I spent a lot of the day working on that food diary again haha. I really would like it if the uni CD/DVD I need would just hurry up and get here..

What else.. Carnival is on tomorrow, yay!

I’m watching a show on Much Music right now “Born To Be: Lady Gaga” pretty interesting. If only I was musically talented! Maybe I should go into like music management or something. I don’t know. I need a talent! .. one that ISN’T making rubber band balls and stuff… Hmm. With that… I STILL NEED A SPONSOR FOR THE WORLD RECORD D:

Yeah. I’ve got nothing else to say really…. Bye!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

