Day 87

So I’m still burnt.. and it kinda hurts.

I didn’t do much exciting today.. I printed off like 80 pages for my Uni study guide.. just for one course. Then I tried reading the other course.. I still don’t know what I’m going to do..

Other than that.. I showered, ate, listened to music.. Yep. Pretty average.. or less than average? Haha. But it’s okay! Carnival tomorrow! Yay. MUST REMEMBER SUNSCREEN.

Okay, so yeah, I’m done.. Face hurts so I’m gonna go to sleep.. Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

