Day 101

Look! 101!! Coolest number ever.. cause it looks like lol! 😀 haha

Anywhoo.. such an eventful day.. not. I went to bed pretty late, cause I was still watching movies.. So this morning, I woke up around 9 or something cause I could hear people outside or next door or somewhere! But I made myself go back to sleep cause it’s not like I had anything better to do..

So then around like 12 I think it was maybe? I was just laying in bed.. Tryna keep sleeping.. I was pretty much half asleep. And I heard the front door open.. Turns out Heidi & Dom came by to get Heidi’s wall adapter thingy. I was too tired/sleepy to get out of bed and go say hi.. So I stayed asleep haha.

So I spent the day watching movies! Cause I’m so cool! Today I watched ‘Grown Ups’, ‘Killers’, ‘Whip It’ & ‘Hot Tub Time Machine’. I also began watching ‘Cop Out’ but I wasn’t really fussed on it.. Couldn’t keep focused on it, so I changed it over. Grown Ups wasn’t as funny as I expected, but at the same time it wasn’t as bad as I’d heard it was. So overall, it was actually an okay movie. The Killers was good! Katherine Heigl & Ashton Kutcher are funny people! Whip It I’d already seen awhile ago when it first came out, but it was still good the second time around.. And Hot Tub Time Machine.. Well, it was funny! I actually liked it a lot I think. I’m not sure why haha. Some funny moments.. And it had that guy from What Happens In Vegas, who says “Lavender, you get on my head.” and in HTTM he says “Get away from me, stool.” I thought it was hilarious.. cause it reminded me of the line from WHIV. Good stuff! Haha!

Oh, and I mentioned I was going to watch ‘The Lovely Bones’ last night, and I did.. And it was actually really good! It was done well I think. Made me actually even consider reading the book possibly.. But I probably won’t.. Ahaha. But really, if you haven’t seen it, you probably should.. I can see how some people would find it kinda boring though. But the way it was done and the effects and stuff were pretty cool too…

So I don’t have anything planned to watch tomorrow.. Any suggestions would be GREAT!

Oh, Brodie was just here before. HAHA. I heard a knock at the door, naturally I was confused.. Turns out it was Brodie & he goes “Hey.. So.. Funny story, I’m locked out.” LOLOL. So he came in and chilled for a bit, watched the end of HTTM with me. Then he fell asleep on the couch while waiting for his rents to come home. He fell asleep for like, a minute, if that… and he was snoring haha. His phone was vibrating too, the rents were calling to tell him they were home finally & he didn’t even react to it ringing. I was like “Brodieeeee….. Brodiee!! Phone!!” Haha. Poor kid. He’s done so much in the past month, good on him though. But now it’s bed time! I won’t be going to sleep.. I’ll be tryna work out what I’m going to watch tomorrow…. THEN I might go to sleep..

So yeah, suggestions??

    • michelle
    • August 2nd, 2010

    love your blog keep it up! (please?)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

