Day 109

Sleeepy. It’s just one of those days…

Rain rain rain, can’t say I’ve missed it. Forgotten how miserable Vancouver is while it’s raining. Ugh. Very sucky lol. But anyways, woke up about 11, remembered we were gonna go to the animal shelter thing & play with the shelter dogs, but with the rain we decided not to.

So I kept looking up phones & crap, I’m so over it.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Then we decided to go out to the mall & do some shopping & Dom could hand out some resumes. Got there, walked around for a bit, decided to go to Metrotown instead. Dom handed out some resumes, like just 2. Haha. I took them into the pet store to show them the hedgehogs again to see if they were awake! And they were! Heidi said how cute they were, and that they’re like little dogs, but spiky. LOL. So cute. Totally want one more now..

So anyways, I talked to more phone places, wasn’t happy cause today someone at Koodo finally told me that bringing another Blackberry on their network will work, BUT I won’t be able to make use of the BBM & other social networking things. So stupid. So there goes that one. Now I really don’t know what to do.

Went back to Lougheed, shopped, then headed home. Oh Dom made a friend on the train today too. Some random guy. We sat down & he sat down opposite Dom at the same time and was like “Hey man how’s your day?” Dom was like “Me? Uhh.. good, yourself?” LOL. So random. The guy just kept going on about how “messed up” he got last night. Weird. They only talked to him for like one stop cause he got off at the next one, but we saw him three times around Lougheed. Strange.. ๐Ÿ˜

But yep, not much else. Came home & made dinner, now we’re watching Inception. It’s almost over though I think. I fell asleep a few times during it. ๐Ÿ˜ My bad. But I’m awake again now.. But ready for bed! Lucky I’ve already seen it before, cause that would be very uncool! Still a great movie second time around, even if I slept through half of it.

So I might go now, watch the rest of this, then head off to bed cause I’ve got carnival allllll day tomorrow!

Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

