Day 119

Wasn’t a very eventful day, just sayin..

Pretty much woke up at about 9.30ish, Chiquita needed to go out. So I dragged myself out of bed to take her out. Saw Heidi leaving. “Your dog wake you up?” I just nodded sleepishly. Once we got back inside though I couldn’t get back to sleep. So I did some work on my uni assignment. I ended up falling asleep though at somewhere between 10.30 and 11. I woke up again at 12.30. Forced myself to get up and keep going!

I don’t remember when I stopped.. I went on to looking at jobs again here and there, as I do. Nothing really interesting happened hey. Watched ‘The 41 Year Old Virgin Who Knocked Up Sarah Marshal And Felt Superbad About It’ … really wasn’t as great as it sounds. I was expecting something really funny, but sadly, it wasn’t. I did find its stupidity funny though. And I found the characters funny. The guy they used for Jonah Hill, seriously could be his brother. And the one for Seth Rogen, even sounded like Seth Rogen! The blonde chick reminded me of Anna Faris, and the “McAnalLovin” guy made me lol. If he had different hair and a more retarded face, him & the real McLovin could be related too!

Then we watched ‘Deep Blue Sea’. Old, but good.

And yep. That’s pretty much it. Now I’m still doing my assignment. It’s 1am though, I should head to bed eventually. I’m going to wear myself out tomorrow, got PNE!

NIGHT!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

