Day 170

Early blog, cause I figured I might accidentally fall asleep soon so I’ll blog now just in case..

Anywhoo, went to work. It was very slow. Also got very sick as the day went on, damn Heidi & Dom for making me sick! It’s gross, everyone in the house now is sick.

After work I went to New West & got top up credit for my phone, and went to London Drugs & got some “Buckleys” which is apparently really good. I asked people at work what’s best and they both suggested Buckleys, so now we wait and see.

Nothing else really to blog. Didn’t go to unicycling cause we were all sick. Sucky as.  Either way, gonna go lay down and watch Gossip Girl I guess. Nighttt.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

