Day 177

Wow, I almost just went to sleep without blogging. Oh boy..

I woke up at 5 something this morning, then I couldn’t get back to sleep until 6 something. I laid here trying and trying to sleep! No luck. Then I was super tired when my alarm went off at 7.15am. I ended up snoozing until 7.40 then I was in a rush. Sigh!

Work was slow, but wasn’t toooo slow.. there’s slow, and there’s sloww I guess. But it was average. Nothing really exciting to report about. Just the usual. I’m learning a lot about pet nutrition working here, it’s cool. Totally keen to check out the foods we have at home & stuff 😀

Also totally keen for this carnival idea! It’s been in my head for the past few days now. Epic.

And I’m very excited for the arrival of my newcomers. 26 or 27 days now. Something like that. EXCITING! Can’t wait! I feel bad that I’ll have to quit work for it.. but when will I get this chance again? Eh. Has to be done. Really should start stocking up on stuff for the trip. Not so much stocking up, but like preparing? Getting warmer clothes, iPod wall charger, sort out my phone for the US, etc etc! Can’t wait, seriously.

Anywhooo…. that’s it really. I’ll head off to bed now like I just tried to do before remembering to blog haha. Night!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

