Day 199

Ooooh! Almost at 200!

I worked today. Good stuff… not. It was very slow. We stood around talking again. We had another seminar tonight, it was a really short basic seminar… but we got free pizza! And now I’m regretting eating pizza, cause I feel so very sick. Like overly bloated. Like I put on 10kgs and my stomach isn’t big enough to hold the extra 10kgs! Not cool!

Sarah said she’s gonna join a gym with me in January. And we’re gonna do extra work too! Life will be SWEET. Can’t wait! Life is about to get a whole lot more exciting, and I’m very very very excited.

Anywhooo, it’s almost 11pm and I only got home just before 10. I’m going to head off to bed now, working at 9.30 tomorrow 😦 But it’s okay, I have Saturday off! And that’s my last day off to clean and stuff before the girls get here!! EXCITINGG!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

