Day 224

DISNEYLAND!!

“let the memories begin”

Disneyland was epic! it was just great. we had so much fun. picked a great day too, it really wasn’t that busy after the long weekend holiday thing. we basically had very little wait times on most rides, so that was good. only needed one fast pass!

the rides were so well done. I’m very impressed with the haunted house & the submarine nemo thing. the way they had the projection hologram things set up was just epic. it was soo good. special effects at Disneyland was just amazing. all the robots and stuff in the rides too were so realistic.

it was great!

Victoria didn’t come today, cause she really didn’t want to waste money on Disneyland, but Sarah, Ashley & I had so much fun 🙂

we bought lots of little gift things. I got some more badges too! we got given “1st time visiting” badges! and “I’m celebrating” both for free, cause it’s our first time. shh, if anyone asks, I haven’t been there before ;P

but really. it was great!

after Disneyland we finally got home and went up to our room to grab Victoria, then we headed back to the Italian restaraunts again to have dinner!

I feel like I would be happy to never ever have pasta again. I feel so yuck. I ate a whole bowl, again.. my bad. no more pasta, ever. ew.

anywhoo! very tired now. gotta be up early tomorrow, familys flying in! then we’re all off to Vegas! oh my! night!

    • g-ma
    • November 30th, 2010

    Well they got away this morning…dramas! Your mum will fill you in; mind you by 8am, if it had been me, I would have had three panic attacks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

