Day 256

So, as I do my final blog and say goodbye to 2010, let’s have a quick recap of my year..

I’ve had 4 jobs. I moved from Gold Coast, Australia.. to Vancouver, Canada. I worked at a carnival, and a huge fair/exhibition. I even worked at a pet store. I traveled and stayed in San Francisco, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, New York, Arlington and none other than Mt Ida, Arkansas. I met some pretty interesting Canadians. I moved out of home and got my own place. I got a pet hedgehog! I saw film sets, and I met a lot of people who do extra work in lots of shows. I played in the snow, and I even saw Joan Jett live! I did a whole bunch of things that I’ve wanted to do, and 2010 was the year for that.

2011 is almost at my doorstep, and I think it’s also going to be another big year. Some things that I know are planned already are going skiing and snowboarding in the next week, got to get another cool job, will be finishing my 365 blog posts in April (OMG. NOW WHAT?!), I’ll be seeing more film sets, hopefully traveling to New York & Niagara Falls in summer, working a few more days at the carnival hopefully too. Then going to spend summer with my sister and her family in Mt Ida! I’ll go camping in Vancouver too hopefully with Sarah.. I’ll probably end up back in Australia before 2012, maybe.. We’ll see. Hopefully also going to start my own carnival in Australia too! I’ll also be turning 20 in 2011… Oh god! I can’t think of anything else right now, but I’m sure it will be just as exciting as 2010 has proven to be!

As for blogging about the day I’ve had, I watched Easy A, caught up on Hellcats episodes, ate a cupcake, observed Ashley as she made the big top cupcake! And that’s pretty much it to be honest.. New Years so far is proving to be pretty lame and crappy.. I’m blogging now because I’m attempting to head out somewhere tonight hopefully, I don’t care where.. Just not sitting home for it. That’s just bullshit. So here’s the blog, and now I’ll go try and find something to do! I’ll talk to you all again, next year 😉 Night!

    • g-ma
    • December 31st, 2010

    Wow!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

