Day 262

Evening my avid blog readers…

Today was SUCH an eventful day! Can you note the sarcasm in my typing?! We spent the whole day laying around doing nothing, didn’t get out of our PJs or anything, but that’s pretty usual! When I woke up I watched Pretty Little Liars, so now I’m up to date with that.. Got to watch Hellcats next!

I made soup for lunch, and we sat in Ashleys room listening to music, playing games on our iPods and just being really boring & chilled. It was sooo eventful lol. Seriously not much else to report.. Been talking to Abbey tonight, haven’t talked to her in forever. We’ve decided we’re going to get a unicycling army when I get back and raid some street or something all dressed up, I claimed being Yoshi! Gonna be epic 😛

Tomorrow we’re hoping to actually go out and do some stuff, e.g. shopping for food. Such is life! Anywhoo, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

