Day 264

To be honest, I spent the morning catching up on Gossip Girl… Now I’m all up to date with that too! I watched Little Fockers today as well, wasn’t as good as I’d hoped to be! But it was alright. We were supposed to go meet Sarah after work and go to Value Village, but she finished work early so we weren’t ready to meet her so instead she just came home. Ashley made herself & I pancakes for breakfast/lunch today, that was cool! 😀 But now I really feel like a waffle.. Mmmm.

Really nothing exciting to report for the day, I know it’s pathetic. Definitely have to get out to Value Village tomorrow to try and find some ski goggles, cause we’re going snowboarding on Monday!!!! YAY. Really hope I pack on the layers properly this time.. Trial and error, I guess!

Sarahs finally out of the shower, so now I can go shower. Suhweeeet. Laters!

Oh, also, just to be nice, here’s Santa Monica Pier 🙂 Photo from the trip..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

