Day 288

Oheyyy..

I got up pretty early today, headed out to New West to get some rent money out.. I now have $20 in my bank account 😐 I need a job, ASAP!!!! I also had to go and get some veggies, yeah. Didn’t really get around to doing much else there, I was trying to get home before my bus ticket ran out!

I spent the day playing around with Flash & After Effects & Premier, interesting stuff I haven’t used in a long time! I started watching Due Date, but I haven’t finished it yet, might do that tonight.. I also watched Hellcats. Yay.

Really nothing else exciting to blog about at all, I need a job, and I need it pretty soon, don’t know what to do.. ahhh man.

Anywhoo.. laters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

