Day 294

Hellooo!

I had toast for breakfast this morning, I’m all out of cereal 😦 I wasn’t happy!

I moved Sarah’s old bed out of my room today, so now it’s back in the spare room thing that Ashley stayed in. It won’t fit in the cupboard anymore, so we’re just going to put it where Ashley was sleeping. It’ll look like a guest bed, not that we’re ever going to have any guests. LOL

So now I have to decide how I’m going to redecorate my room. Where to put everything again.. Such decisions, cause it all revolves around the power outlets! Sigh!

I watched Paranormal Activity 2 today lol pretty trippy how it’s a sequel, but really it’s a prequel, kind of? Hard to explain, you just have to watch the two! Haha! I watched the new episode of Gossip Girl & Pretty Little Liars as well. In Pretty Little Liars there was a clip at the end of something written in braille. Luckily, I actually looked up braille a couple of weeks ago cause I was curious lol I remembered a few things but not much, so I just pulled up the page again πŸ˜› I know a couple of letters/numbers anyways!

Sarah had her training today for WWF. So she went to Waffle House for her normal work there.. Then had to go to the training. So she was at Waffle House 10-1, then WWF thing 3-9. Sucks for her. She didn’t get home until about 11pm. And she has to do that the next two days as well.. But then it’s just back to one or the other haha. Poor Sarah, gonna be a big pay check for her this week! Lucky.. I still haven’t heard anything from jobs. D:

Nothing much else about today.. I’m going to head to bed now. Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

