Day 298

I got to sleep in a bit longer today, so that was much needed. I still felt super tired though. I made myself some breakfast & got ready, then headed out to Lougheed to go to Walmart. I was hoping to get a large box of cereal, with the Cineplex movie offer on it! But apparently not.. They only had the TINIEST box of cereal possible! With NO movie offer on it 😦 So I wasn’t pleased.

I went to the fruit & veggie store next, got some stuff. Then jumped back on a bus and went to New West so I could drop off my resume to Subway. When I got off the bus in New West I met up with Sarah & swapped my bus ticket for her bus pass because the ticket was about to expire and she was heading home anyways, so that worked out well.

When I got home we watched Star Trek! Then some new episodes of Degrassi, then Knocked Up came on! That was the day basically.. Didn’t win anything today so I was saddened waking up to no epic emails 😦 Haha!

Anywhoo, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

