Day 302

Wasn’t much of a productive day today.. My site so far has only earned me $0.05c haha, better than nothing, right??

I only put a few pictures up there today, I’ve realized I’m obviously soon going to run out of year book photos of celebrities… so I need to slow down!

Applied for more jobs, ate, watched the new Hellcats episode.. Pretty average stuff! Sarah and I watched The Fast & The Furious too. Tomorrow I need to go get some more food and what not, so that’ll be an exciting outing, LOL. I’m totally getting a pretzel too… Mmm!

Apparently it’s national Canada flag day. Pretty cool! This is that $1.99 mini flag I bought the other day:


It’s neat. Haha! Anyways, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

