Day 305

Hellooo..

Very below average day, like my IQ, which scored just above retarded – so mum says 😉 LOL.

I ended up playing Pokemon on my DSi for most of the day I think. Watched Fast & Furious: Tokyo Drift when Sarah got home, then we watched disc 3 of Sons of Anarchy. Also watched Dexter, Hellcats, and Degrassi lol.

Going to watch The Backup Plan now..

OH! I also have a job interview on Monday night! Not entirely excited about it though. I was when I applied.. but not now. It’s for the cinemas, downtown.. and the shifts finish at 12. So not only will I be racing to get the last bus home, but it also takes well over an hour each way in transit (stupid bus times). AND it’s less pay than Sarah’s getting! That’s sad. So.. we’ll see.. Anyways, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

