Day 337

I went to bed around 4.50am last night.. I ended up Skyping to Bec for awhile around 3am, so then I just couldn’t get to sleep haha. So needless to say, I slept in until about 1pm! Headed off to work at about 4. Started at 5.45, finished at about 11.30!

Work was okay, I was closing with Mark. He was really quick closing! So that was good. I felt useless though LOL he did like everything so quick I had like nothing to do!

Oh! We also got cake tonight! So we were paid to eat cake ๐Ÿ˜› It was basically a celebration of film or something.. because our theatre is now entirely digital. No more 35mm film projection things, all completely digital. So as of tonight, it was digital. So we celebrated that apparently. Cake! Yeee!

Made some people jealous they weren’t working tonight ๐Ÿ˜› LOL! Lucky us who were!

Anywhoo. I’m kind of really tired, but at the same time.. not? I dunno. Guess I’ll sleep in heaps tomorrow as well. We’re going to Chuck E Cheese for dinner! Yay! Something to cross off our list. LOL

Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

