Day 357

Hellooo…

So I’m stressing over this assignment. I don’t understand what it means by ‘media text’. Like obviously everything can be seen as a media text, and I understand that, but I’m supposed to pick one and analyze it and what not, which is what’s majorly confusing me because I don’t know how or where to pick one, or what to pick, and I’m so screwed it’s not even funny.

Anyways, worked again tonight, as always. For a Monday night it was pretty hectic. All these people lately, what the hell haha. Must be some good movies out…

I also tried Bubble Tea for the first time ever tonight, so that was pretty cool! I actually quite liked it. It was basically just a slushie/smoothie thing with blobs of stuff in the bottom, like jelly stuff? Tapioka? If that’s how you spell it..? I dunno. But it was cool. Mark made some for Vrindy & I cause we asked nicely.

Not much else exciting really, just an average day I guess. Pretty tired right now, but also so over tired that I’m wide awake. Haha. Anyway, might head off to bed. I feel like I can’t go to sleep though because I’m so stressed over this assignment, but I don’t even know where to start.. Help! D:

Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

