Day 358

Howdy!

Today I was woken up by a knock at the front door, by the time I jumped out of bed though and pulled myself together they were gone. But it was only the FedEx person, and they left my package at the door thankfully! It was my Sucker Punch Zippo lighter that I won! I don’t know if I mentioned it or not… But I won it last week and it came! This is it:


It’s pretty rad. Always wanted a Zippo lighter, even cooler that it’s Sucker Punch! It’s just like the one in the movie pretty much! Haha!

Anywhoo.. I went to work, it was slow at the beginning, but then by the end of the night it was pretty hectic again. Crazy people lately spending lots of money at the movies! Haha!

I’m also being trained in Burger King next week apparently! I have an opening shift on Sunday! 😦 Not cool! And on Saturday I’m closing until 11.40pm.. Then back at 11am on Sunday. Not looking forward to that at all!

I burnt myself today with a chicken strip, it hurt so bad. It was fresh from the deep fryer, I missed the cup I was putting it into and pushed it really hard and quick onto my thumb like at the base of the nail, hurt really bad. So many burns, I’m sick of it! Haha!

The bus times are changing for me getting home at nights now, so this is going to be pretty problematic if I miss the last bus which is now 12.45 every night… There’s been several times I’ve had to get the 1.16am bus! But that’s no longer happening! D:

Anyways, I’m going to head to bed. Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

