Day 381

Okay so I’m blogging from my iPod tonight so bare with me. I put my laptop away already & couldn’t be bothered getting it out again!

Today I was working on my assignments some more before heading out to work. Work was really dead tonight because there was a hockey game. Not sure who won tonight to be honest. I think it was the Canucks though 😉

Some funny moments at work tonight lol like Mary dropping pizza on the ground.. ahahaha. Had a good talk too with one of my managers. Also talked to another manager tonight as well. they all know i’m leaving now so they came to say ‘aww’ and tell me how I should come back soon & work there again lol. Funny.

Had a midnight screening of Thor tonight too, it was insane how early people were waiting. I can just tell tomorrow is going to eat us alive. Like holy……. and I’m in burger king! That’s not my forte. Especially for a rush! Ugh. we’ll see how it goes I guess..

Anyways! Very tired tonight! Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

