Day 385

Hellooo there..

Today I slept in nicely, twas good. And then I worked endlessly on my 1000 word assignment, which is now basically almost complete! A few finishing touches/alterations and it’ll be done, thank god! Now just to do the 2000 word one, which I’m devoting Wednesday to – or at least half of Wednesday.

Worked tonight as well, it was pretty damn slow. Kaleb was back from being away for two weeks, so I had to fill him in with everything that’s happened in the past two weeks lol. Nothing too exciting tonight, just an average night I guess.

Watched last weeks Gossip Girl episode, even though I could have sworn I watched it last week.. I just totally seemed to have only seen bits of it, strange right? And I watched tonights episode. Good stuff. Anywhoo, going to go to sleep now.. Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

