Day 410

Helloo!

Today I woke up just after 7am, super early considering I’m still on Vancouver time which is two hours behind… Ick!

Around 9.30 or so, Monte, Justin & I headed out to IHOP, but there was some huge ass crazy waiting line so we skipped that and went to the Waffle House instead. Now every time I said Waffle House in reference to Heidi & Sarah’s job, that is NOT what I meant! LOL. It’s nothing like the Americans ‘Waffle House’. It was interesting though, very old school like. And super cheap! Like really, 2.75 for one waffle?! WOAH! It’s around 8.99 or so in Canada for one waffle…. Crazy! After that we dropped by Krispy Kreme doughnuts for National Donut Day! They were supposed to be participating, but they didn’t do a thing when we were there 😦 So that was lame.

Anyways, we came home and I ended up falling asleep again for a few hours. Eventually got up and watched The Dilemma,  then Jackass 3D. Eventually we ended up going out to the movies to see the new X-Men: First Class!

The cinema thing we went to was pretty cool, it’s like a food place too, kind of like gold class, like with tables and stuff, but not? It’s hard to explain, I should have taken a picture lol. It’s just like rows/aisles of like office swivel chair things, with tables in front of some and others on the front row long table thing, I don’t think that’s really making sense, but it was interesting!

We ate there while we watched the movie too, so that was neat. Afterwards we just came home, then I ended up watching The Hot Chick, haven’t seen that in years! LOL. And now I’m watching District 9. Going to head off to bed soon though I think. Cat’s asleep on my blanket, he’s been laying on me all day lol fur everywhere! Haha. Anywhoo, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

