Day 430

Ohey.

Woke up kind of early I think. Watched True Blood, I don’t remember if I watched one or two episodes though. Maybe two. Then I got changed and came down to Crysti’s.

Played Call of Duty with Taylor & Lyndsey, and then the power went out… It was out for a good 10 minutes or more maybe. So we all just sat in the lounge room trying to work out what to do for the day.

Eventually got ready and we went in to town quickly, then went to the pool. Didn’t stay at the pool too long though, then came home.

Watched Planet 51, then Lyndsey and I tied Tessa up and left her in the bathroom 😛 But the sneaky child she is, she escaped! LOL. Sneaky.

Had dinner, it was really good haha. And now I’m just sitting here writing this! Might head back up to the house though in a few minutes, sneezed heaps before and now I’m not feeling good. Laters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

