Day 436

Helloo.

Watched Dinner For Schmucks this morning, and I actually wasn’t really that entertained by it, at one point I almost just turned it off haha, I don’t know why. I was just bored with it…. I got to the point half way through where I just really wanted to hit Steve Carell’s character!

Then I came down to Crysti’s  and got an email from H&R Block saying they need a copy of my work visa, so we did that. Then I played Xbox with Lyndsey, and that’s it really. Been watching some TV & just browsing a lot of stuff online haha, like eBay and Walmart.. Bored!

I know it’s an early blog, but I’m ready to put the laptop away, it’s hot. Laters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

