Day 443

Oheyy..

Woke up this morning, Lyndsey & Tessa were up there, so I got changed and we came back down to Crysti’s. Tasha and Ron were just about  to leave at this point so we came down just in time.

Basically watched TV and sat on my laptop all day. Played Xbox at one point. But mostly just kept looking up cars & stuff online for sale haha. The day seemed to fly by, cause I did absolutely nothing and now it’s 9pm and I’m super tired from sneezing all day & ready for bed!

Oh, I drove Lyndsey down to the mail box lol……. I guess that’s something haha. And I made an egg & cheese wrap for lunch which was yummy! Other than that it was a really simple day!

And with that, I leave you a puppy picture!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

