Day 452

Oheyyyy.

Had pancakes again this morning, finally finished the mix off. Packed a little bit. Came down to Crysti’s & basically chilled all day, it was a pretty slow day to be honest.

Really can’t think of anything interesting. Chris got here today, and we’re leaving for Wisconsin tomorrow! Exciting. I need to go back up to the house & wash my clothes & throw em in my bag and then I’m packed!

So yep. That’s that! I’m not sure if I should set up an automated blog for tomorrow night or not.. I think I might just in case because we don’t know where we’re staying… Laters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

