Day 463

Evening,

Today was a pretty average day, I packed a bit this morning, I managed to fill one bag, and I think it’s at 50lb now, or maybe just over :S But that’s one bag done, and the second bag is almost full too… and I’ve got a lot more crap to pack…. Sigh. I don’t know what to do.

Other than that, I came down here and chilled. Made cookies with Lyndsey. Watched Pretty Little Liars tonight. Whitley is over at the moment too. Not much else really to the day! Lyndsey fell over outside earlier, it was too funny. She tripped over the stairs, then the chair, then right over the top of the esky. It was great. LOL.

Anyways! Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

