Day 472

Ohey.

Today we went out to this water park, it wasnt like Wet n Wild or anything, just like a pool or two with two big water slides, a diving board, and a water fountain thingy, but it was cool.

I obviously didn’t swim, this time because you werent allowed to wear ‘street clothes’ and that’s what I’ve been wearing every other time i’ve ended up in the water so I didn’t get to go in.

So that was a couple hours of the day. And this afternoon we went over to the makeup store again so I could get the rest of the crap for Kahni & Mum. I think they owe me extra for this, because make up stores are NOT my place. That’s the kind of thing that makes me feel so awkwardly out of place, and the people there were no help on the awkward! Ugh!

Anywhoo. Went to the Spaghetti Factory for dinner. It was nice. The place was interestingly done up inside too, kind of had a Cracker Barrel feel with the old school signs and advertisements lol it was cool.

And that’s that really. Finally finished watching Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows part 1 tonight! Off to sleep now, night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

