Archive for August 6th, 2011

Day 474

Good evening!

I slept in this morning, woke up to the text that said Rachel had her baby last night! 🙂 Finally! A little girl. Both are happy & healthy. Oh – and from what I’ve seen on Facebook, Alexis had her baby too yesterday!  A little boy! It’s just baby day isn’t it?!

Anyways! We went and saw Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 this afternoon in IMAX! It was great! Except after the whole Harry Potter movie series, I’m a bit disappointed in the way the relationships of everyone was showed in the movie vs in the book. Much better in the book, just saying. But still, the movie was great. And I’m sad it’s all come to an end 😦 There’s big potential though to keep Hogwarts going, start another story up there. I hope they do, sometime soon!

Went out to this Deli place for dinner, I had a hugeee baked potato, like huge! I didn’t realize potatoes grew that big LOL. But it was very very filling! I’m stuffed. And now I feel kind of sick actually. I think I’ll just go back up to the house tonight and watch some movies in bed, that’s the way. Goodnight!