Day 476

Hello!

I woke up at 5am this morning, sick as anything. Allergies went nuts over night, which made me wake up sick this morning. I couldn’t get back to sleep so I was just browsing the interwebs,  decided dog training is what I want to try next. Like full on. I’ve spent the past several months reading up stuff on dog training and using the clicker etc, so I’m ready to get myself a test subject puppy eventually and try it out! 🙂

Did a McDonalds run with mum this morning for her coffee. Then spent majority of the day looking up cars and called people to arrange seeing their cars. We were spose to see one this afternoon, but highway traffic was pretty hectic so we didn’t. So we’ll see it tomorrow I guess.

Went to Jordy’s Eisteddfod tonight, I fell asleep towards the end after Jordy’s school preformed. I was so tired, feeling so damn sick too. But in the end, they announced his school won! Well done.

Came home, ate KFC for dinner, ick – suffered heart failure from the fries, not for me. Haha. Anyways, I’m ready for bed, nice and early. Sick as! Hopefully I kick it’s butt overnight and I’m good tomorrow! Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

