Day 484

I need to work out something for this blog.. Can’t be bothered doing it every night now that I’m back… That and I also get so tired I just want to crawl into bed and fall asleep, damn time zones!

Anyways, today consisted of Michelle picking me up, and driving all over the place handing out my resume at a bunch of pet stores. Turns out there’s quite a few pet stores on the Coast that are called “Pet Barn”, that aren’t all the same company.. how unoriginal.. I’m going to be quite confused if any of them call me back LOL. Hopefully someone does though, and asap!

That’s it really for the day. Night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

