Day 545, 546, 547, 548, 549, 550 and 551!

Monday wasn’t very eventful, kind of just sorted out what the go was for going down to Stanthorpe. Didn’t really do much at all I don’t think.

Tuesday, I packed up my car, and drove down to Stanthorpe. I stopped over in Canungra to see Michelle and pick up her How I Met Your Mother season 1-6 DVD’s, then I stopped again at Warwick on the way for a toilet break and then got down here to Stanthorpe. Okay, it’s not actually Stanthorpe, it’s Thulimbah, I think that’s how you spell it. I also got a phone call on the way from a job at a pet store I’d applied at last week. He wanted me to come in for an interview on Wednesday, but alas I was no longer on the Coast, so I explained that to him and he said he’d give me a phone interview on Wednesday afternoon instead, sweet.

Wednesday morning, 6.30am. Woke up to Shep & Blue, the border collie x cattle dogs nuding me to wake up! So that wasn’t much of a sleep in. I’m pretty sure I spent the whole day watching How I Met Your Mother season 1. Played with the dogs, fed the dogs, etc. Haha. Had the phone interview, I thought it went alright. He said I’d hear from him by Friday afternoon, so here’s to the wait.

Thursday, I watched  season 2, I think I also watched season 1 of Parenthood. Somewhere in the past two days I’ve also watched 16 Wishes, Zookeeper, Did You Hear About The Morgans, and Remember Me. Shit, where have I found the time for all of this? AND played with the dogs, attempted some clicker training, which by the way, Shep is very good at!

Friday, let’s say I watched season 3 and did the same stuff as every other day! No call from the pet store though, no job 😦 Ah well. Wasn’t meant to be. Anyways, the dogs all like to wake me up in the morning, it’s hard with three dogs, cause I only have two hands!!


Saturday, I actually went out! Amazing right?! I drove down to Stanthorpe, went to Crazy Clarks, Woolworths, and this other discount store like Crazy Clarks, but it’s called Waynes World, funny right? Ahaha. I bought some more food for the week, bought a ball thrower thing cause the dogs slobber on the ball sooo much. I also watched more How I Met Your Mother.

Sunday, today, watched more How I Met Your Mother. I’m up to Season 6 now, I have two discs to go. I won’t finish it all by tonight haha, tomorrow it will be completed! And then I don’t know what I’ll be doing…….. More movies, Xbox, whatever! Anywhooo, yep. That’s that! Laters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

